Grilled Pineapple

Pat was in the mood to grill tonight.  We weren’t allowed to grill at the apartment, so after 9 months of no grill, he couldn’t wait to break ours out.  He was craving burgers and fries, and I thought it would be fun to throw on some fruits and veggies with the meat.  I made kebabs out of green and orange bell pepper and pineapple.  I LOVE grilled pineapple!

I drizzled olive oil, pepper and Lawry’s seasoned salt on the bell peppers and added some brown sugar to the pineapple.  They turned out great:

It’s been awhile since I’ve had a burger.  I ate mine on wheat sandwich thins:

Everything was delicious!

Leave a Reply

